COMMITTEE
E-MAIL LOG IN

 

Tickets

Available Match Tickets 2018/19

The following is the dates by which applications for tickets must be requested. Tickets will be allocated on a first-come-first-served basis except for tickets for High Profile Games (Arsenal, Man City, Chelsea, Liverpool and Cardiff) which will be allocated by means of a draw in the event of oversubscription on the closing date. Members who were members the previous year and renewed their memberships by the 1st August will be given priority over others.

It is possible that tickets for certain games may become available after the closing date and in this regard you are requested to contact the Branch Secretary who will be able to advise as to availability.

Anyone interested in obtaining tickets should contact the Ticketing Secretary via the following e-mail address: tickets@manutd-gibraltar.com 

Opposition Date Application Deadline (9am)
Leicester City  Fri 10 Aug Wed 11 Jul 
Tottenham Hotspur  Mon 27 Aug Fri 27 Jul
Wolverhampton Wanderers 

Sat 22 Sep

Mon 06 Aug

Newcastle United Sat 06 Oct  Mon 20 Aug 
Everton  Sat 27 Oct  Tue 11 Sep
Crystal Palace Sat 24 Nov  Mon 08 Oct
Arsenal  Tue 04 Dec

Mon 08 Oct

Fulham 

Sat 08 Dec

Mon 22 Oct

Huddersfield Town  Wed 26 Dec

Thu 8 Nov

Bournemouth  Sat 29 Dec

Mon 12 Nov

Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 19 Jan  Mon 03 Dec
Burnley Tue 29 Jan Mon10 Dec 
Liverpool* Sat 23 Feb Fri 28 Dec 
Southampton  Sat 02 Mar Mon 14 Jan 
Manchester City*  Sat 16 Mar Mon 04 Feb 
Watford  Sat 30 Mar  Mon 11 Feb 
West Ham United  Sat 13 Apr  Mon 25 Feb 
Chelsea*  Sat 27 Apr Thu 28 Feb
Cardiff City*  Sun 12 May  Fri 15 Mar 

Please note* specifies high profile games.

These deadlines are now set, regardless of fixture amendments.