COMMITTEE
E-MAIL LOG IN

 

Televised Games

Forthcoming Televised Football Games 2017/18

Members and guests will enjoy better viewing of the following United's Live matches with the HD projector and 106" screen which has been installed at the club premises in Wellington Front.

Please note that some Barclays Premier League dates and times are provisional and are subject to change, so please visit this page regularly.

Date Game Home/Away Competition Kick Off (Local Time)
SEPTEMBER
Sun 17 Sep Everton Home Premier League 17:00
Wed 20 Sep Burton Albion Home Carabao Cup 21:00
Sat 23 Sep Southampton Away Premier League 16:00
Wed 27 Sep CSKA Moscow Away Champions League 20:45
Sat 30 Sep Crystal Palace Home Premier League 16:00
OCTOBER
Sat 14 Oct Liverpool Away Premier League 13:30
Wed 18 Oct Benfica Away Champions League 20:45
Sat 21 Oct Huddersfield Town Away Premier League 16:00
Wed 25 Oct Round 4   Carabao Cup TBC
Sat 28 Oct Tottenham Hotspur Home Premier League 13:30
Tue 31 Oct Benfica Home Champions League 20:45
NOVEMBER
Sun 5 Nov Chelsea Away Premier League 17:30
Sat 18 Nov Newcastle United Home Premier League 18:30
Wed 22 Nov FC Basel Away Champions League 20:45
Sat 25 Nov Brighton & Hove Albion Home Premier League 16:00
Tue 28 Nov Watford Away Premier League 21:00
DECEMBER
Sat 2 Dec Arsenal Away Premier League TBC
Tue 5 Dec CSKA Moscow Home Champions League 20:45
Sat 9 Dec Manchester City Home Premier League TBC
Tue 12 Dec Bournemouth Home Premier League 21:00
Sat 16 Dec West Brom Albion Away Premier League TBC
Wed 20 Dec Round 5   Carabao Cup TBC
Sat 23 Dec Leicester City Away Premier League TBC
Tue 26 Dec Burnley Home Premier League TBC
Sat 30 Dec Southampton Home Premier League TBC
JANUARY
Mon 1 Jan Everton Away Premier League TBC
Sat 6 Jan Round 3   FA Cup TBC
Wed 10 Jan Semi-Final 1st Leg   Carabao Cup TBC
Sat 13 Jan Stoke City Home Premier League TBC
Sat 20 Jan Burnley Away Premier League TBC
Wed 24 Jan Semi-Final 2nd Leg   Carabao Cup TBC
Sat 27 Jan Round 4   FA Cup TBC
Wed 31 Jan Tottenham Hotspur Away Premier League TBC
FEBRUARY
Sat 3 Feb Huddersfield Home Premier League TBC
Sat 10 Feb Newcastle United Away Premier League TBC
Tue 13/Wed 14 Feb Round 16 1st Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 17 Feb Round 5   FA Cup TBC
Tue 20/Wed 21 Feb Round 16 1st Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 24 Feb Chelsea Home Premier League TBC
Sat 25 Feb Final Neutral Carabao Cup TBC
MARCH
Sat 3 Mar Crystal Palace Away Premier League TBC
Tue 6/Wed 7 Mar Round 16 2nd Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 10 Mar Liverpool Home Premier League TBC
Tue 13/Wed 14 Mar Round 16 2nd Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 17 Mar Quarter-Finals   FA Cup TBC
Sat 24 Mar West Ham United Away Premier League TBC
Sat 31 Mar Swansea City Home Premier League TBC
APRIL
Tue 3/Wed 4 Apr Quarter-Finals 1st Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 7 Apr Manchester City Away Premier League TBC
Tue 10/Wed 11 Apr Quarter-Finals 2nd Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 14 Apr West Brom Albion Home Premier League TBC
Sat 21 Apr Bournemouth Away Premier League TBC
Sun 22 Apr Semi-Finals   FA Cup TBC
Tue 24/Wed 25 Apr Semi-Finals 1st Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 28 Apr Arsenal Home Premier League TBC
MAY
Tue 1/Wed 2 May Semi-Finals 2nd Leg   Champions League 20:45
Sat 5 May Brighton & Hove Albion Away Premier League TBC
Sun 13 May Watford Home Premier League TBC
Sat 19 May Final Neutral FA Cup TBC
Sat 26 May Final Neutral Champions League 20:45